Fat Lils

Fat Lil's is a family owned, independent venue featuring two bars, live music and comedy, clubbing, and food and drink.

Location and Transport

64 Corn Street
Witney
OX28 6BS

Dates for your diary

Friday 22nd February, 19:30
Rusty Shackle, Paul McClure
WHEN: Friday 22nd February, 19:30.
ADV TICKETS: £13.20 from WeGotTickets.
Saturday 23rd February, 20:30
Fallen Angels
WHEN: Saturday 23rd February, 20:30.
ADV TICKETS: £4.40 from WeGotTickets.
Saturday 2nd March, 20:30
Fallen Angels
WHEN: Saturday 2nd March, 20:30.
ADV TICKETS: £4.40 from WeGotTickets.
Thursday 7th March, 20:00
Jeremy & The Harlequins, Damn Good Reason, TMA
WHEN: Thursday 7th March, 20:00.
DOOR PRICE: £12.00.
ADV TICKETS: £11.00 from WeGotTickets.
Friday 29th March, 20:00
Bennett Wilson Poole
WHEN: Friday 29th March, 20:00.
DOOR PRICE: £14.00.
ADV TICKETS: £13.20 from WeGotTickets.
Saturday 30th March, 20:00
Hairforce 5
WHEN: Saturday 30th March, 20:00.
ADV TICKETS: £7.70 from WeGotTickets.
Saturday 6th April, 20:30
Apollo Syndrome
WHEN: Saturday 6th April, 20:30.
ADV TICKETS: £5.50 from WeGotTickets.
Friday 12th April, 20:30
Shades Of Seattle
WHEN: Friday 12th April, 20:30.
ADV TICKETS: £7.70 from WeGotTickets.
Saturday 13th April, 20:30
Fused
WHEN: Saturday 13th April, 20:30.
ADV TICKETS: £5.50 from WeGotTickets.
Wednesday 24th April, 19:30
The Hindsight Tour: Joey Landreth
WHEN: Wednesday 24th April, 19:30.
ADV TICKETS: £15.40 from WeGotTickets.
Friday 26th April, 20:00
William The Conqueror
WHEN: Friday 26th April, 20:00.
DOOR PRICE: £14.00.
ADV TICKETS: £13.20 from WeGotTickets.
Thursday 9th May, 19:30
The Accidentals
WHEN: Thursday 9th May, 19:30.
ADV TICKETS: £11.00 from WeGotTickets.
Sunday 19th May, 19:00
Carus Thompson
WHEN: Sunday 19th May, 19:00.
ADV TICKETS: £8.80 from WeGotTickets.
Thursday 6th June, 19:30
Jesse Dayton Band
WHEN: Thursday 6th June, 19:30.
ADV TICKETS: £14.30 from WeGotTickets.
Thursday 19th September, 19:30
Peter Bruntnell Band
WHEN: Thursday 19th September, 19:30.
ADV TICKETS: £13.20 from WeGotTickets.
Saturday 19th October, 20:00
The Inflatables
WHEN: Saturday 19th October, 20:00.
ADV TICKETS: £7.70 from WeGotTickets.

We try our best to compile accurate listings but OxfordMusic.XYZ is not the organiser of these events and there may be late changes to times, line-ups, etc, that we are not aware of. If in doubt, please ask the promoter. OxfordMusic.xyz does not sell tickets for these events. Where we show a link to purchase tickets in advance, these are tickets sold by WeGotTickets on behalf of the organiser. The prices we show includes any booking fees we are aware of. Prices may be subject to change.